Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fredericksburg - Cosner's Corner

5 rating

Just got the MVP hair cut done at this location. Elizabeth K. did a great job all around. Will definitely return to this location to have my hair cut again.

5 rating

Good haircut, no wait, good price

1 rating

Totally disappointed with lack of knowledge concerning Covid 19 as to who can and should wear a mask ... I have a medical condition.... dispute telling them I am not required to wear a mask for medical reasons they still refused to serve me !!!!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Justin R. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Just got the MVP hair cut done at this location. Elizabeth K. did a great job all around. Will defi"

5
Steven S. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Good haircut, no wait, good price"

1
David H. | September 20, 2020 Google

" Totally disappointed with lack of knowledge concerning Covid 19 as to who can and should wear a mas"

5
Chad E. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Great experience! The stylist was nice and did a great job. The MVP is totally worth the upgrade. S"

5
Donna N. | August 13, 2020 Google

" Great service and haircuts"

1
Trey W. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Just walked out and walked to Hair Cuttery. I guess Megan doesn?t understand that when I check in o"

1
Matt G. | July 21, 2020 Google

" Manager pretty incompetent, her clippers pulled my hair, and shop was over all pretty disgusting wi"

5
Richard E. | June 15, 2020 Google

" Got rid of my covid head at Sport Clips in cosners corner. Iman is amazing, I explained exactly wha"

4
Michael H. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Always a good cut"

4
Jimmy L. | February 9, 2020 Google

"Awesome experience! Make sure you check in online. The wait is very long on the weekends. When I got"